Blackpool tower mill


4"x6" Pen and lumocolour pencil

I was in Blackpool on business so I wasn’t going to hunt out the mill though I knew there is one in Blackpool. However, I drove past in on the way in, so I stopped briefly on the way out of town on Saturday and did this and took a few photos.  Now on a housing estate, I guess it once stood in glorious isolation on a small ridge.

~ by noelgarner on October 10, 2010.

One Response to “Blackpool tower mill”

  1. An excellent drawing.

Leave a Reply

 
