The Council Offices


3"x4" Lumocolour pencil, pen and snopake

It’s a bit of a lean time for painting for me at the moment because I have a short term contract with a Local Authority near Cambridge which is taking my time. This is what the offices look like from the car park. Exciting eh? Did the makers of Snopake  think their product could be used as a white highlighter? I don’t think so.  I still have quite a few things to post from the Cornwall trip so I will get those out over the next few days

~ by noelgarner on August 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
