From White Horse Hill, Uffington


image

We are on holiday. That means lots of painting! Here is my first. A good start I feel. Oil on board. I’m having trouble uploading images from my phone though. If its missing, sorry, I’ll try again later.

~ by noelgarner on July 22, 2010.

One Response to “From White Horse Hill, Uffington”

  1. wow – this looks great; love the perspective of the landscape and way you’ve worked in the land in the distance. I find this challenging (not that I am terribly practiced!) This looks lush view, feel like I can get a real sense of what it’s like. Have you any photos to compare…be interesting to see how your artistic spin compares. Enjoy the holiday and painting!:-)

Leave a Reply

 
