Cambridge Open Studios – Preview night


Well, it all went well on the night. I ran out of time and was still sticking numbers onto paintings as people arrived. Around 50 people came. It was a sort of drop-in sort of evening, but I noticed that once people had got a glass of wine and something to eat they settled in for the duration. All very nice. Sold a few paintings too so a good start. My cards were particularly well received.

~ by noelgarner on July 3, 2010.

4 Responses to “Cambridge Open Studios – Preview night”

  1. hey noel, I am really sorry I didn’t manage to make it; I got caught in a last minute urgent call from a friend in need, and it was too late by the time I had finished with that. Looks great from the photos! Glad it went well, I was really looking forward to, so thank you for sharing some feedback….yey!!!!!!!

  2. Thank you very much for last night ,Hope the weekend is good. Your are an inspiration & your enthusiom for your catching. looking forward to more classes, Dont forget the paper back windmill book for me please.

Leave a Reply

 
