Punts on the river, Cambridge / book on windmills


I’m struggling to post at the moment to be honest because I’m hard at work producing a book to be published on the internet (Blurb) shortly called “Love of Windmills”. It will have over 65 of my windmills paintings that I have done over the last 25 years. I’m really excited about it and I hope to get it on line in the next few days.

In the meantime, here is a quick sketch from Magdalene Bridge where I walked to from Castle Hill when I posted a sketch a couple of days ago.

~ by noelgarner on June 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
